Paul Welch

On Fantasy, Writing & the Journey to Publication

Feeding the Addiction – What I’m Reading #2

Okay, even though I have a huge stack of books I have to read, I went shopping tonight and picked up some more books. Here’s what I grabbed:

I promise I’ll write a book review for these and the other books I’ve recently added to my collection.

What’s your favorite genre of book? Do you cross genres regularly, and if so, where do you choose to read? Or perhaps you’re exclusive to one genre? If so, why? Please comment below – I’d love to hear your thoughts, and get a taste of what you’re reading these days.

2 responses to “Feeding the Addiction – What I’m Reading #2

  1. social post lab bonus August 28, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    It’s awesome to go to see this web page and reading the views of
    all friends regarding this post, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  2. dead rising 3 crack September 24, 2014 at 2:21 am

    Dead Rising 3’s story iss predictable and sdly has aspirations above the B-movie grade of
    the prior video games, which fondly ripped off genre cinema by Georgge A Romero.

Participate in the Discussion

